Infertility Awareness Week

Did you know that April 23 – April 29, 2017 is national infertility awareness week? Or that in the United States, 1 in 8, or 15% of couples suffer from a form of infertility? The chances of you knowing someone who is struggling with an infertility diagnosis is high, whether you realize it or not. This is a painful struggle, one that is different for every single person living through it, but all with a common thread – heartache.

xo-isabel-infertility-awareness

The best thing that you can do when someone is struggling with infertility is letting them know that you care, and you are there for them. Why am I blogging about this you ask? Because I am 1 in 8. I know the struggle, the heartache and the pain. Because it is time to #speakoutaboutinfertility, and be aware.

While there are so many ways I wish that I was able to change the life or lives of someone, or a couple going through infertility, I am limited to offering my encouragement, support, and photos – since that is what I do! 😊

Are you struggling with infertility now? Have you beat infertility and are awaiting the birth of your little one? Is your little one already here? Did you decide to adopt instead due to your struggles? However your infertility journey has gone, where ever it has taken you – I’m offering a free photo session to document your journey! Infertility is hard, it is stressful, painful and expensive. Don’t let that stop you from documenting the important moments you want to remember.

Contact me between now and May 7, 2017 – lets talk about what you would like to say, what will your #speakoutaboutinfertility moment be?

One thought on “Infertility Awareness Week

  1. Hi! I’d love to do pictures!!! Feel free to send me a text! Wednesday thurs Friday afternoon/evenings are good, as are weekends!

Leave a Reply

